Makeuptini

Sephora Weekly Specials are Seducing Me!

Posted on: April 18, 2010

I really wanted the Benefit To Go Beauty Bestsellers that was on special for $10.00.  I kept debating on whether to order it or not and then I found Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer travel size also on sale so I was hooked.  I couldn’t resist.

Add to that I got my Beauty Insider gift and the Skin Care Challenge Sample bag. And of course the usual 3 free samples. I like the custom Sephora baggie with black stripes that holds the samples.

I’m still trying out the Benefit items so I’ll do a review post later. And with 12+ skin care samples I do more posts on those once I use them all.

I did try the Murad Skin Perfecting Lotion sample.  It left my skin smooth and soft but not as soft at Bliss’ Youth As We Know It. Overall I did enjoy it but at $33.00 for 1.7 oz  I won’t be adding it to my daily skin care routine.

Leave a Reply

    Categories

