Makeuptini

Do You Love Sexy Hair? I Do!

Posted on: April 18, 2010

I love Sexy Hair products. I’ve tried a couple of their shampoos and a conditioner. My shower is currently full of these products.

Silky Sexy Hair Shampoo and Conditioner (not shown)

My favorite of the Sexy Hair product line.  The shampoo leaves my hair soft and the smell is yummy. The conditioner adds to the softness of my hair making it easier to style. The scent reminds me of the pineapple/banana baby juice I used to beg my Mom for when my sister was a baby and I was too old for baby foods.

Healthy Sexy Hair Pumpkin Detoxifying Shampoo

Smells like Pumpkin pie and keeps my hair healthy and clean. Good for daily use. I got the 33.8 oz size at Marshalls for $9.99!  I love a great bargain.

Straight Sexy Hair

My least favorite scent but it keeps my hair soft and helps straighten out the frizz. I have naturally curly hair that tends toward frizz. I think I dislike the scent because it is perfumey and not at all food oriented like the other two shampoos. 😀

Which Sexy Hair products have you tried? Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

    Categories

