Makeuptini

Oldie but Goodie – Fav Metallic Red Polish

Posted on: March 19, 2010

I bought this polish more than a year ago at an Icings shop and I love it.  Its called Jem and it looks fabulous. Reminds me of Dorothy’s ruby red slippers in the Wizard of Oz but a more raspberry red with some silver shimmer.

My camera doesn’t do it justice.  It looks so much better in person.  I’ve been wearing it for almost a week now I love it so much.  I’m sad its getting old because its hard to get it out of the bottle and on my nails smoothly.

Sorry that the photo is a little blurry. My camera is four years old and not that great at taking close up  photos.

What type of camera do you use? I’m looking to replace my camera and want an affordable replacement that is great for taking close up shots.  Any suggestions? Please let me know.

Leave a Reply

  • None

Categories

